After you pay your deposit, you'll receive a 'File Request' link to your private upload server, provided by our friends at Dropbox. Share this link with everyone!
After video starts to appear here, you'll receive another link to the actual Dropbox space. Here, you'll be able to view the videos and delete the stuff you don't want. Remember, you're only charged for any video over the 10 minutes included with your starter account.