Privacy has been built into everything we do with your BlushDrop account.
You received a login and password that allows you to see the footage your friends and family have uploaded. Only you and your BlushDrop editor can see the uploaded footage.
Your guests can't see any footage at all, including their own. We've found that having no barrier to uploading is preferable to giving certain people access to certain clips.
Only you'll see the finished BlushDrop video montage that we deliver via our secure email service to your inbox.
After delivery and approval, we'll ask if we can publish your finished video to our social media stream. This is entirely optional and not a requirement.